Please use this form to get in touch with us about any matters relating to the Sandbach Sharks Swimming Club. We will endeavour to respond to your message as soon as possible.


welcome to sandbach sharks
Information Pages

Below are links to the various pages detailing the Sandbach Sharks timetable (and addresses for the swimming pools), the details on the competitions and galas, the committee, the club records and the Frequently Asked Questions page.


Information regarding the current swimming timetable can be found here.

Read More
Competitions & Galas

Read about the competitions and galas Sandbach Sharks participate in.

Read More
The Committee

Find the latest Sandbach Sharks committee member details here.

Read More
Club Records

Find the details of the club records and awards here.

Read More
Club Documents

Find the Sandbach Sharks club documents and policies here.

Read More

Find the list of the Frequently Asked Questions here.

Read More